About Us

“The Brandgineers are a full-service marketing firm, built to help grow your business from the ground up, or take it to new levels.”

Owner
Brandon Beard

I started this company because I was frustrated with the marketing options available to companies. The burden of doing what will work is always put on the company looking to grow, but what if there was a place where they could do it for you? Not just radio. Not just TV. Not just print. Not just social. All of it and more, in ONE spot. I wanted to build a company that could be a one-stop shop. If you are just starting out or if you have been in business for 20+ years and want to take it to the next level. We exist so that you can do what you’re great at. RUNNING YOUR BUSINESS. Let us handle the rest.

Our Team

Expert. Experienced.

We employ a wide variety of talented individuals.

Brandon Beard

Owner
brandon@thethebrandgineers.com

Travis pond

vice president
TRAVISPOND@thethebrandgineers.com

Adam Williams

Video Production Specialist
adam@thethebrandgineers.com

Nick Payne

VIDEO PRODUCTION SPECIALIST
nick@thethebrandgineers.com

Josue Ferrero

Video Director
Josue@thethebrandgineers.com

John Jones

Chief Web Developer
john@thethebrandgineers.com

Will Baten

Creative Art Director
WILLB@thethebrandgineers.com

Mark Hobbs

Sales director
Hobbs@thethebrandgineers.com

Devin Jessee

Executive Account Manager
Devin@thethebrandgineers.com

Jason Graham

Marketing Influencer
jasong@thethebrandgineers.com

Kim Russell

Sales associate
Kim@thethebrandgineers.com

Becca Beard

Executive Office manager becca@thethebrandgineers.com