About Us

“The Brandgineers are a full-service marketing firm, built to help grow your business from the ground up, or take it to new levels.”

Visonary
Brandon Beard

I started this company because I was frustrated with the marketing options available to companies. The burden of doing what will work is always put on the company looking to grow, but what if there was a place where they could do it for you? Not just radio. Not just TV. Not just print. Not just social. All of it and more, in ONE spot. I wanted to build a company that could be a one-stop shop. If you are just starting out or if you have been in business for 20+ years and want to take it to the next level. We exist so that you can do what you’re great at. RUNNING YOUR BUSINESS. Let us handle the rest.

Our Team

Expert. Experienced.

We employ a wide variety of talented individuals.

Brandon Beard

Owner
brandon@thebrandgineers.com

Becca Beard

VICE PRESIDENT becca@thebrandgineers.com

Leslie Jutzi

Chief Operations Officer
leslie@thebrandgineers.com

Natasha Regard

Chief Marketing Officer & Sales
natasha@thebrandgineers.com

Adam Williams

VIDEO PRODUCTION SPECIALIST
adam@thebrandgineers.com

Jonathan Posey

VIDEO PRODUCTION SPECIALIST
posey@thebrandgineers.com

Will Baten

Creative Art Director
WILLB@thebrandgineers.com

Devin Jessee

Executive & Social Account Manager
Devin@thebrandgineers.com